« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Saxton
Interim Superintendent of Schools
psaxton@flboe.com
201-585-4612
Sharon Amato
Executive Director of Curriculum and Operations
samato@flboe.com
201-585-4613
David Rinderknecht Interim Business Administrator/Board Secretary drinderknecht@flboe.com 201-585-4600
Ana Flores
Assistant Business Administrator
aflores@flboe.com
201-585-4602
Ann Marie Bruder
Director of Special Services
abruder@flboe.com
201-585-4652
Lauren Carrubba Director of School Counseling Services K-12 lcarrubba@flboe.com 201-585-4681
Alex Guzman Director of Curriculum and Instruction aguzman@flboe.com 201-585-4612
Tammi-Ann Gil
Human Resources Officer
tgil@flboe.com
201-585-4616
Jason M. Ruggiero
District Technology Coordinator
jruggiero@flboe.com
201-585-4700
Frank Calabria
High School Principal
fcalabria@flboe.com
201-585-4675
John Coviello High School Assistant Principal jcoviello@flboe.com 201-585-4674
Patrick Ambrosio High School Assistant Principal pambrosio@flboe.com 201-585-4679
Robert Daniello
Middle School Principal
rdaniello@flboe.com
201-585-4660
Lauren Glynn Middle School Assistant Principal lglynn@flboe.com 201-585-4660
Rosemary Giacomelli
School No. One Principal
rgiacomelli@flboe.com
201-585-4620
Marianela Martin
School No. Two Principal
mmartin@flboe.com
201-585-4630
Jay Berman
School No. Three Principal
jberman@flboe.com
201-585-4640
Peter Emr
School No. Four Principal
pemr@flboe.com
201-585-4650
Priscilla Church Early Childhood Center Principal pchurch@flboe.com 201-585-5010
Diane Baker K-8 Supervisor of ELA & Social Studies dbaker@flboe.com 201-585-5782
William Diaz K-8 Supervisor of Mathematics & Science wdiaz@flboe.com 201-585-5783
Irene Min Supervisor of Secondary Education imin@flboe.com 201-585-5781
Fort Lee Emergency
Police, Fire, Ambulance
201-461-8000

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management